Über uns

Firmenprofil

Unsere Firma ist Linyi Yilibao Household Products Co., Ltd. Wir sind ein Hersteller, der sich der Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Haushalts- und Babyprodukten widmet. Wir verfügen über professionelle Produktionslinien und ausgezeichnete Produktionskapazitäten.

Unsere Firma befindet sich in Linyi City, sie gehört zur Provinz Shandong im Norden Chinas. Linyi City ist eines der Logistikzentren in Nordchina. Der Transport ist sehr bequem. Es liegt sehr nahe am Hafen von Qingdao. Normalerweise benutzen wir den Hafen von Qingdao, um Waren zu exportieren. Wenn Sie brauchen, ist es auch sehr bequem, Waren zu anderen Orten in China wie Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Yiwu, Shanghai und Ningbo usw. zu transportieren.

Wir sind ein Hersteller. Wir produzieren und verkaufen seit mehr als 10 Jahren Babyprodukte und Haushaltsprodukte. Wir haben professionelle Produktionslinien und Facharbeiter, wir haben viele Fabriken.Wir produzieren hauptsächlich Babyspielmatten, Klappmatten, Kindertische, Kinderrutschen und andere Baby- und Kinderprodukte. Außerdem stellen wir Wandaufkleber, Hocker und andere Haushaltsprodukte her. Unsere Produkte haben viele Zertifizierungen, wie z EN71, REACH, ROHS, ISO usw.

Weiterlesen

Mit hochwertigen Produkten und angemessenen Produktpreisen sind unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt weit verbreitet, beispielsweise in Europa (Frankreich, Deutschland, Russland, Ukraine, Polen, Italien, Großbritannien, Spanien, Slowenien usw.), Nordamerika ( Kanada, USA, Mexiko usw.), Südamerika (Brasilien, Bolivien, Argentinien, Chile, Peru, Kolumbien, Ecuador, Uruguay usw.), Südostasien (Philippinen, Vietnam, Kambodscha, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesien, Brunei usw.), Südasien (Indien, Pakistan, Malediven, Sri Lanka, Bangladesch usw.), Naher Osten (Israel, Ägypten, Saudi-Arabien, Iran, Irak, Jordanien, Bahrain usw.), Ozeanien (Australien, Neuseeland usw.) und Afrika (Nigeria, Südafrika, Tansania, Kenia usw.).

Wir halten uns an die Geschäftsphilosophie "Customer First, Integrity Based". Wir bestehen darauf, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte herzustellen und zu verkaufen, und haben daher die Unterstützung und das Vertrauen vieler Kunden gewonnen. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, können Sie uns kontaktieren.
Weiterlesen

Ausstellung

Exhibition1
Exhibition2
Exhibition3
Exhibition6

About Us

Company Profile

Our company is Linyi Yilibao Household Products Co., Ltd. we are a manufacturer dedicated to the production and sale of household products and baby products, we have the professional production lines and excellent production capacity.

Our company is located in Linyi City, it belongs to Shandong Province, in the north of China. Linyi City is one of the logistics centers in northern China. The transportation is very convenient. It is very close to Qingdao Port. Usually we use Qingdao Port to export goods. If you need, it is also very convenient to transport goods to other places in China such as Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Yiwu, Shanghai and Ningbo etc.

We are a manufacturer. We have been producing and sell baby products and household products more than 10 years. We have professional production lines and skilled workers, we have many factories. We mainly produce baby play mats, folding mat, children's tables, children slide and other baby and children's products, also we produce wall stickers, stools and other household products. Our products have many certifications, such as EN71, REACH, ROHS, ISO etc.

Read More

With high-quality products and reasonable product prices, our customers are widely distributed all over the world, such as Europe (France, Germany, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Italy, United Kingdom, Spain, Slovenia, etc.), North America (Canada, United States, Mexico, etc.) Etc.), South America (Brazil, Bolivia, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Uruguay, etc.), Southeast Asia (Philippines, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, etc.), South Asia (India, Pakistan, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, etc.), Middle East (Israel, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Bahrain, etc.), Oceania (Australia, New Zealand, etc.), and Africa (Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Kenya, etc.).

We adhere to the business philosophy of "customer first, integrity-based", We insist on producing and selling high-quality products, so we have won the support and trust of a lot of customers. If you are interested in our products, you can contact us.
Read More

Exhibition

Exhibition1
Exhibition2
Exhibition3
Exhibition6